New Journal Pages To Share

Well hello there! Long time no see!

This is the first time I have actually blogged since May 22nd because I haven’t been making any art due to a fibro flare which left me feeling exhausted and uninspired.

I spent most of June and July playing Kingdoms of Amalur and Skyrim Role Playing games on the playstation to keep my mind off my pain issues.

After taking some time away from creating art I decided I was missing being creating and I needed to get my fingers inky and painterly again!

So I started as always dabbling in my sketchbook; just doodling and playing around with colour.

Here are some of my recent creations I came up with; don’t forget to click on the links to see them bigger if you wish, thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “New Journal Pages To Share

  1. Your work is beautiful – I have had a couple of fibro flares – know how painful and exhausting they are. I’m glad you are feeling creative again.

Leave a Reply

