Blog Revamp In Progress

I am in the process of importing all of  my recent blog entries from Lost Muse Journals over to this blog in order to get this blog up to date again.

As you may or may not be aware I abandoned this blog a few years ago when I became ill and almost gave up on creating art altogether.

Last year I decided to try my hand at art making again because I realised just how much I missed it. I was still very much feeling lost and in the wilderness so to speak so I didn’t feel like I could face blogging on this blog again because I wasn’t ‘that person’ any more if that makes sense at all.

Recent ill health has left me art-less again for 2 months and I took a sabbatical away from the art world to play computer games (as you do) But now I am back again ready to art and blog once more and raring to go.

Somehow it doesn’t feel right going back to my other blog ‘Lost Muse Journals’ because I don’t feel lost any more, I found my muse again and to continue blogging on there makes me feel a bit of a fake!

So I decided to come back home to my original blog, import all the blog entries over from Lost Muse and give this blog a bit of a revamp, facelift and overhaul (which is still ongoing)

Watch this space

2 thoughts on “Blog Revamp In Progress

  1. Hi! Just found your blog today and I LOVE IT! Thanks for sharing. You are a great inspiration to me and I look forward to what is ahead. Keep up the great work!
    Suzi

Leave a Reply

