Nature Inspired Journal Pages Updated

Yesterday after I shared some of the pages and art Ive been working on these past few weeks I looked at a couple of my recent pages and decided they didnt feel finished so I added a quick black border around them to bring the whole thing together – a pretty simple thing to do and now they feel complete.

Here they are below:

The page above is inspired by all the golden fields of corn I keep seeing on our dog walks, the picture below is doodled from a photo I took of some flowers:

Leave a Reply

