On The Other Side Of Fear Journal Page

I made this journal page last night for Becky’s prompt on an art journalling group I am a member of.

The prompt was to use the chosen quote in our art and collage too, admittedly I didnt do collage on my page but then I have never been one to follow the rules 100% :D

The quote is:

On The Other Side Of Fear Lays Freedom

Here is my page I did for the challenge below; I wanted to kinda show freedom on the back of the fear like the quote implies so I wrote the word freedom back to front in the background to give this illusion, colours used are Inktense blocks and Promarkers.

Leave a Reply

