ARK – Twilight Of The Spirits

t3867uk.jpg
Im currently addicted to a game called ‘Arc: Twilight of the Spirits’ on PS2. This is the first game Ive played since Tomb Raider Legend earlier on in the year. Its addictive. I love playing role playing games and this one is no exception although I find the turn based combat a little long winded and slow at times – I wish it was real time! Apart from that its a good game and a great storyline too!

Im a dirty rotten cheat tho cos Ive put in cheat codes on my action reply cart to help me play it – I kept running out of Spirit Stones!! Heres the linksie

Leave a Reply

