Terry Practchett

I watched part 2 of Hogfather last night and thoroughly enjoyed it. It was so funny. I loved the character of Death, it was so funny.

Ive decided having enjoyed it so much that I must read some of Terry’s books! Adrienne a riend of mine who has read his books has given me a list of books to read so that I can read them in series order (I like reading in series order)

Heres the list of books I want to get my mitts on:

The colour of magic
The light fantastic
Equal rites
Mort
Sourcery
Wyrd sisters
Pyramids
Guards!Guards!
Eric
Moving pictures
Reaper man
Witches abroad
Small gods
Lords & ladies
Men at arms
Soul music
Interesting times
Maskerade
Feet of Clay
Hogrfather
Jingo
The last continent
Carpe Jugulum
The fifth elephant
The truth
Thief of time
Nighgt watch
Monstrious regiment
Going Postal

Leave a Reply

