Opticians

Visited the Opticians today because my glasses arent doing their job as well as they usually do. He told me off cos its been 3 years since my last appointment. My vision hasnt changed for distant which is good news, but my sight has changed for close up and I now have to wear reading glasses as well as glasses for distance! I just hope I dont get the 2 pairs of glasses mixed up cos Im a right scatter brain!!! Should be ready for the weekend then I will be able to see again.

Leave a Reply

