Top 10 Movies I Must Watch

Girl Interuppted was on Film 4 the other night, Ive seen this movie too many times to mention. Its one of those films that whenever is on TV I simply HAVE to watch it. I cant flick past it, if I see its on I have to watch it to the end. It doesnt matter if the movie has already started, it doesnt matter that I know how it ends and what happens next, I just can NOT flick past it. I HAVE to watch it again.

This got me thinking about my other movie preferences – theres other films out there which I always have to watch when I see them. Ive probably forgotten most of them to be honest – until next time they are on tv that is and I find myself watching it yet again!

So to remind myself mainly, heres the start of my Top 10 Movies I Must Always Watch Whenever They Are Shown On TV:

1. Girl Interupted
2. East Is East
3. Tomb Raider (the first movie)
4. Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
5. Rocky Horror Picture Show
6. Harry Potter – Including Philosophers Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban & Goblet of Fire.
7. Star Wars – Return Of The Jedi
8. Star Wars – Revenge Of The Sith
9. Alien Series – Including Alien, Aliens, Alien 3 & Alien Ressurection!
10. Silence Of The Lambs

Leave a Reply

