TV Shows & Dramas I Like To Watch

Im a big fan of tv, I guess since I cant hear music I have to have something in my life and the tv slots nicely into that gap!

Heres a list of tv shows I like to follow, and also shows I like to watch the repeats of or watch whenever they are on tv because Im addicted like that 🙂

In no particular order:

Hollyoaks
Lost
Xena Warrior Princess
Hercules
The Avengers
The X Files
Angel
Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Star Trek Voyager
Stargate STG
Star Trek Next Generation
The Fingersmith
Portrait Of A Marraige
Tipping The Velvet
Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit
V The Mini Series
Sunset Beach
Life On Mars
Little Britain
Catherine Tate Show

One thought on “TV Shows & Dramas I Like To Watch

  1. Hi Trish Bee – I just found you, I’m so excited! i don’t know how often you check this, but I’m looking for some mixed media techniques i can add to some boring acrylic portraits I am doing. They need something to make them more dimensional and interesting: layers, textures using other media, any thoughts? I’ve already painted the portraits, now I just want to add and or subtract, then add, some dimension. Thanks for your thoughts or pointing me in the right direction! Sue

Leave a Reply

