My JRT

Ive been playing around with making some of my digital photos into greyscale pics, by adjusting the tones and hues and removing some of the grey areas you can really change the mood of a photograph. My favourite is a photo of my jrt, because she is white, colour photos dont take that well and always look overexposed. This photo in particular looked like nothing, you couldnt see any detail at all until I made it black and white and played around with the hues and the shadows:

harry1sm.jpg

Leave a Reply

