The Rain Has GONE!

My internet connection went down on Saturday night! Not been able to get online since then. I tried everything as I first thought the problem might be the computer or the modem – it wasnt them. So I tried the software and the firewall – nothing doing. The problem had to be aol. Finally switched it on a couple of hours ago and its working again 🙂

To be honest I didnt really miss it all that much as I was too busy sorting out the kitchen mess – almost there! Light at the end of the tunnel!

Lovely day today, sun was shining nice and bright so we made the most of it and went for a walk through some woods. Perfection.

Leave a Reply

