Black & White Background

Im signed up for a Black And White themed ATC swap, for this swap the atc has to use only 2 colours – black and white! So I decided to set myself a personal challenge to see if I could make a background only using those 2 colours.

Heres stage 1 of my background which I admit looks a bit of a mess at the moment, it was created using a white and a black watercolour crayon. I will update this blog entry when I do something interesting to this background:

19thblacknwhitebg.jpg

Stage 2 of the background is below, still doesnt look like much!

20thblackwhitebg.jpg

This background is getting more and more grungey like as I go on!! I dont even know if its finished yet!

21stblackwhitebackground.jpg

Leave a Reply

