New Site Is Up

Hello and welcome to my new website! Please note the new web address and remember to update your book marks!

Recently Ive been working like a woman possessed trying to get my site back up again, I wanted it all back for September 1st so Im happy to have made my own deadline 🙂

Ive just about finished adding a selection of my archives which I want to feature on the site. You can view all of these here: http://trishbee.co.uk/techniqueszone/. The archives section has some new techniques which Ive taken from my blog so be sure to check it out!

In the past Ive had quite a few emails requesting that I put up my Stamping Disorders page about that very serious affliction known as Look At It Disease – due to popular demand I have found it and put it back up again for you!

For the time being Ive only put all of August 2007 blog posts onto this blog, I will add some earlier posts when Ive recovered from all this html code! In the meantime I’ll probably upload this years creations into a gallery – check back regular for updates on that.

If you want to be kept up to date when I make new blog entries enter your name on my blogrithm box which can be seen on the bottom lefthand side.

At this present moment in time Im addicted to sketchbooks so you’ll probably get a bit sick of seeing them on here! If you check the links on the top and left hand side you’ll see all about the sketchbook challenge and the sketchbook prompts if you too want to play along!

In the meantime if you have any questions or comments please fill in my comments form, I decided not to put my email address on the site as I get toooo much spam as it is!

Now I need to go lie down and recover!

Trish

 

 

3 thoughts on “New Site Is Up

  1. Happy to see you are up and running. I love your sketchbook pages. Please keep sharing. I can’t sketch worth a hoot and would like to be able to do these. Get ideas looking at your art.

  2. Hi

    I used to love your old site and only managed to do caught in crystals before the webby died

    HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND YOU AGAIN!!

    I am a forum member of imag-e-nation which is where someone posted your details is it OK to post your new site there again?

    TFS
    Love all your inspirational work
    Carol :0 )

Leave a Reply

