Explore Your Creative Side Page

This is another page taken from my Teesha collection, originally thispage featured all the lovely blocks of colour and the stamped images and printed image in the center – essentially a blank page for me to create upon and I was stuck! What am I gonna do!? In the end I decided to write on the word ‘Explore’ and the other words just followed on naturally from there, I added doodles and stuff till I was happy with how it looked:

1stexplorecreativeside.jpg

Leave a Reply

