Leeds To Liverpool Canal

Harry likes wandering alongside the canal on her walkies, its quite idylic and peaceful there, I love to watch the longboats going up and down and watch them work the locks. Heres a couple of photies taken of some of the sights we saw along the way:

19thcanal1.jpg

19thcanal2.JPG

19thcanal3.JPG

I love this photo as you can see leaves and branches popping up on the sides:

19thchurch2.jpg

One thought on “Leeds To Liverpool Canal

  1. Hi Trish!

    I love your blog. I enjoyed the pictures you posted today. If I had that kind of view, I would go buy a dog right away and we would walk nonstop.

    Cheers,
    Donna

Leave a Reply

