Haigh Hall

Just visited Haigh Hall, theres some lovely woodlands, gardens and walks there, Harry loves it as theres plenty of squirrels!

Heres a couple of shots I took with my new camera, Im testing it at the moment and getting used to the different settings on it.

Notice how you can use the gardens to DAYDREAM in the sign below – sounds right up my street, I walk around with my head in a cloud most days!

haigh1.jpg

This photo was taken from one of the garden entrances and I loved how it looked as it reminds me of the entrance to a victorian secret garden:

haigh2.jpg

Leave a Reply

