Sketchbook Mania Strikes Again!

Heres some more sketchbook pages Ive been working on – Im addicted to them! I know this style of art is not to everyones taste but Im smitten by it. What appeals to me the most about it is that I can just sit with my sketchbook and pens and draw, doodle and write whatever comes into my mind. There are no rules!! Its so free-ing and uplifting and also you dont need to have loads of tools out to accomplish this!

26thtouched.jpg

26thstillwaters.jpg

26thkeeponyourtoes.jpg

26thinnerpeace.jpg

Leave a Reply

