Woman Tip In Page

Im in a tip in page swap on our swap group, the theme is WOMAN – hands being quite bad I decided to make my tip in pages using some backgrounds Id already made in my stash and I added decorations to the tip in pages using some ready made ATCs which I had made earlier to fit this theme 🙂

Heres the scan of the background before I did anything to it:

4thgreenback.jpg

And heres the front and back of my tip in pages (dodgy photo alert!):

8thwomantipinpage.jpg

8thwomantipinpage2.jpg

One thought on “Woman Tip In Page

Leave a Reply

