Happy New Year!

Welcome to a BRAND new exciting year full of Art! I cant wait! Can YOU! 😉

I have a few new ideas for creative exercises and challenges up my sleeve for members of my yahoo group ‘Next Generation Stampers‘ –  I’ll be posting the details on my blog here too so keep checking back for details. Or better yet why not join the group so you can find out about the challenges and see everyone elses gorgeous artwork too!

Happy New Year Everyone…..are you ready to make art!?

Leave a Reply

