Birdie & Arch Phase

Im going through a bit of a bird and arch phase at the moment and I have been busy making lots of drawings and doodles in my sketchbook. Im experimenting with designs and shapes and doodles and ideas in my books because I want to make them into collages, paintings and journal pages with lots of lovely bright colours! Once I start making my paintings and collages I’ll be uploading them so keep a look out!

I wanted to apologise in advance for any overkill I may do with the birds and arches phase as I’ll probably be doing A LOT of them πŸ™‚ You’ve been warned!

2 thoughts on “Birdie & Arch Phase

  1. I’m all for the birds; I love the nature of things. I love art, photography,stamping and scrapbooking! I’m also big on camping, so much wildlife and one gets back to the real basics that way.

Leave a Reply

