About Me Atcs

I made these atcs for a swap on our swap group hosted by our Fiona. The idea is to make 5 atcs in 2 different designs to the theme of ‘MEEE!’

For set 1 I went for the ‘love’ theme on one of my atcs and did a bit of doodling on it – thats my current favourite art form 😀 Notice the return of my Elvis book for these atcs! The background on these atcs was made using crayola wax crayons and watercolours:

24thaboutmeatcs1.jpg

For set #2 I went for the SPRING theme – Spring is my favourite time of the year! So I went for that – the background on these atcs was made using watercolour sprays and salt, the eggs where watercoloured using crayons:

24thaboutmeatcs2.jpg

5 thoughts on “About Me Atcs

  1. I absolutely love Spring! The salt gives it that extra texture that is just delicous. You are brilliant in compostion as alwasy!

Leave a Reply

