Background ATCs

Ive signed up for a Background ATCs swap on our swap group CCswaps, hosted by Ms Fiona 🙂 I can never resist a background swap!

I decided to use some of my Shining Stones Backgrounds I made from the Background Noise Challenge and also my Credit Card backgrounds using acrylic paint. The leaf squares shown in the atcs at the bottom are taken from the previous leaf mosaic sheet I scanned.

Heres a couple of the atcs I made:

2ndbackgroundatcs1.jpg

2ndbackgroundatcs2.jpg

One thought on “Background ATCs

Leave a Reply

