Feeling Poorly :(

Feeling sorry for myself at the moment as Im feeling sick šŸ˜¦ Ive got chronic ear infection and my throat feels like sandpaper. I was really ill Tuesday afternoon and had to go to bed, I was running a fever and feeling really dizzy, the lights hurt and I had to lie down before I fell down. Ive never felt like that before and it was scary, it was like I was having a bad trip, the room was swaying and moving and my eyes where rolling in my head! I cant remember most of it as it is a blur but all I remember is lying in bed feeling like death warmed up for 2 days! Luckily the fever and the dizziness has now passed but now my head, ears and throat hurts! Im not a happy easter bunny I can tell ya!

One thought on “Feeling Poorly :(

  1. Oh dear Trish, so sorry you’ve been feeling worse and I was thinking you were on the mend! Hurry up and get well soon… the Group is awful quiet without you!
    Hugs, Rosie

Leave a Reply

