Old Bugger Me!

Im now officially an old bugger as yesterday was my 40th birthday πŸ™‚

Heres a pic of my lovely yummy birthday cake – not much left now as Ive almost eaten it all – just the rose part left which Ive saved for last.

27th3.jpg

And heres a couple of photos of a box full of my lovely birthday treats πŸ™‚

Below photo is my Bind It All and assorted accesories for it, I also got some cool brass stencils with primitive style images on them which I love πŸ™‚ And some chip board shapes with a chip board book in it – that will be fun to alter πŸ™‚

27th8.jpg

The next layer in my goodie box, this is full of assorted card making and scrapbook embellishments, chip board, papers and goodies – these will all come in VERY usefull for when Im decorating some books!

27th7.jpg

This is a gorgeous framed prints of Jack Russell Terriers from my dawgie Harry to her mom πŸ™‚

27th6.jpg

One of my birthday cards – this is a gorgeous JRT print – adorable!

27th9.jpg

A gorgeous handmade book which a friend made for me:

27th11.jpg

Heres a photo taken on the big day of me and Harry after a long exciting day – we was tired! Notice my spots on my face? I developed a rash all over during my recent illness and Im baffled as to what caused it as I have no allergies (apart from being allergic to idiots)

27th12.jpg

Leave a Reply

