Next Generation Stampers Deco Book Pages

After sending out pleas and cries because I havent been recieving any deco pages to decorate I finally got 3 in my possesion! A bit like waiting for a bus!! They all come at once ๐Ÿ™‚

Heres my contributions to the deco books below:

Beths Deco Book:

2nddecobk3.jpg

Susie’s Tag Deco Book:

2nddecobk5.jpg

Denises’s Deco Book – Front:

2nddecobk4.jpg

Denises’s Deco Book – Back:

2nddecobk2.jpg

I had SO much fun decorating these – SEND ME MORE!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Next Generation Stampers Deco Book Pages

Leave a Reply

