2 More Journal Pages

And heres my final 2 sketchbook pages which Ive just finished πŸ™‚ Better go start on some more πŸ˜‰

Touch Some One Journal Page – We seem to be living in an age where people are becoming more and more cut off from each other and human contact which is a shame. We may all be individuals but I believe that its important to reach out and make contact with other people – otherwise whats the point in existing?

This is my page dedicated to that theme…….

smartjournalpages7.jpg

(click on the thumbnail to see the full size version)

Get Set For Summer Journal Page – I love the summer time! Ok I dont like it to be TOO hot but I do welcome the warm sunshine as it means I wont feel the cold and my hands wont be sore and I can make art all day long if I wanted to! So bring it on! The black and white picture in this spread is of me when I was a kiddie – the first and last time I was ever seen in a bikini I must add!!

smartjournalpages5.jpg

(click on the thumbnail to see the full size version)

One thought on “2 More Journal Pages

Leave a Reply

