Friday Fiver

1. Describe where you grew up:

Nan & Grandads allotment, I spent most of my childhood there surrounded by animals, grasses & wild flowers. I wasnt a people person, I didnt have many friends as I preferred the company of animals and my grandparents.

2. Do you wear any jewelery?

Just a few silver rings, a heart shaped necklace and a silver bracelet. I like no fussy jewellery which I can forget about.

3. What do you have too much of?

Rubber stamps which I dont use! I need to sort them out and get rid of them but the task is too daunting and I’d rather be making art!

4. Who is a fool?

A few family members come to mind.

5. What’s your nickname?

Ive always been called Trish which is a shortened version of my full name.

Questions from Friday Fiver

Leave a Reply

