Friday Fiver

1. Who do you adore?

My other half and my dog.

2. Who adores you?

Possibly my JRT, noone loves me like my ickle dog does!

3. What’s in your pockets?

Tissue, poop bags, wrigleys extra gum, my bus pass, pair of gloves.

4. Who can you talk with for hours?

My other half and my dog of course!

5. What sounds great today?

If I could hear Id say the sound of the rain falling! Im going to say that anyway because it does make a sound even though I cant actually hear it 😉 Why am I so happy its raining? Because all week we’ve had hot HOT weather and my poor dog has been suffering and panting like mad. This afternoon we got our first rain shower and it was like mana from heaven – so cooling!

Questions from Friday Fiver

Leave a Reply

