My Fur Baby Art

These are 2 stencil art prints I have created for the lastest Art Buzz Challenge, you have to use a photograph of your fur baby in your artwork SOMEHOW 🙂

I created both of these prints by using a customised hand made stencil of Harry my JRT. I first converted the photo to black and white and printed it out. I then took my pens and adapted the picture to make it look like a stencil, which I then transfered onto card and cut out for my handmade stencil. Both prints where created using paints which I stippled and then added decorative borders using my pens.

The first one you can see is a Black & White print, the second print is a Technicolour version which I intentionally created in a kinda acme cartoon style:

8thharryartlarger.jpg

8thharryartlarger2.jpg

Leave a Reply

