It Girl Art Theme – Travel

On my group Art Ventures we are taking part in a new swap where each month I pick a name from the list of sign ups who becomes that months ‘It Girl’, our It Girl picks a theme for us and we all make a piece of art work and send it to her!

This months It Girl is Carol who picked the theme of  Travel for us!

I decided to make my art squared style a la fat/chunky book page format and I even managed to incorporate hearts in it – Im going through a heart phase at the moment 😉

Heres the finished piece below which I now need to get in the mail to Carol 🙂

12th5.jpg

2 thoughts on “It Girl Art Theme – Travel

  1. Love what you have been doing. I see you used “our” favorite song for one of the blackbird pictures. What size is the fish?

Leave a Reply

