Friday Fiver

1. Are you a good worker? I’m a fast learner and a fast worker but I have a short attention span

2. What do you carry? My shopping usually as I cant drive so I have to lug it all on the bus.

3. Do you know your neighbors? I know them, question is do I LIKE them? That would be a very definate NO!

4. Where do you like to go for a day trip? Anywhere you can get there within 2 hours travelling on the bus. Southport is a favourite place as is Dunham Massey & Walton Hall Gardens.

5. What is at your feet? My jack russell terrier is conked out on the floor!

Questions from the friday fiver

Leave a Reply

