More Artist Trading Cards

Heres some more artist trading cards which Ive just finished up! I went through a bit of a dry spell with atc’s recently and stopped making them as I was heavily into making journal pages. But this past couple of weeks Ive been getting into making them again – which is worrying 🙂

I have a large stash of handmade backgrounds which I decided it was time to put them to good use! So I cut them up into atc sized pieces and decided to do a couple of different atc’s on them – stamping too! Something else I have slowly started getting back into! I picked out a couple of my old favourites and made these atcs below:

1statc1.jpg

1statc2.jpg

1statc3.jpg

1statc7.jpg

1statc9.jpg

1statc8.jpg

3 thoughts on “More Artist Trading Cards

  1. Dear Trish,

    I have just discovered the joys of ATC’s which is very slow of me, as my company makes bags and stationary with opening pockets that are ideal for scrapbooking and also for displaying ATCS. I really hope you don;t mind me contacting you, but I loved your cards..

    Best wishes Clare

  2. HI, I FOUND YOUR SITE WHILE LOOKING THROUGH THE NET AND WAS WONDERING IF YOU CAN HELP ME.
    I AM NEW TO ATC’S AND HAVE HEARD THAT THERE ARE ALSO BRAK’S RAK’S PIF’S CJ’S BUT HAVEN’T GOT A CLUE WHAT THEY ARE. CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHAT THEY ARE AND IF THERE ARE ANY MORE DIFFERENT TYPES.
    THANK YOU SO MUCHY
    LOVE PETA XXX

Leave a Reply

