Connected ATCs

I signed up for a swap where you have to make a set of 4 connected atcs, I pushed the deadline and have only just finished making them! Eeek! I made it….. JUST!

The backgrounds were created on crumpled card, I sprayed over them with bright coloured sprays to make interesting backgrounds. I then stamped on the atcs with black gesso using a diamond border stamp. Finally I added the collage images from digitalcollagesheets.com and the quotes came from Lisas Altered Arts. Dots where added using a gold gel pen – cant resist having a bit of a doodle!

Here they are – made 2 sets; 1 to swap and 1 to keep 🙂

7thconnectedatcs1.jpg

7thconnectedatcs2.jpg

3 thoughts on “Connected ATCs

Leave a Reply

