Artistic Alchemy Summer 2008 Workshop

sidebar.jpg
Im so excited to be taking part in a new online journalling class which is being taught by the very talented Samantha Kira πŸ™‚ I must admit that I have drooled all over her gorgeous journal pages in the past on flickr and also on her blog!

This weekend while catching up with my blogs through Google Reader I came across a post on Kristy’s blog about this class (and drooled all over Kristys journal pages too!)

I emailed Kira and asked very nicely (I wouldve begged if necessary) if I could join the class despite me being a latecomer and class had already started. Well Mr Del Monte Said YES πŸ™‚ And now Im having the time of my life reading all the class notes and catching up and prepping my journal backgrounds πŸ™‚

Ive created a special set for my experiments over on flickr so I can upload all my bits what I do to there which you can see on the link below if anyone is interested :

http://flickr.com/photos/trishbeedesign/sets/72157605540008901/Β 

Details of the Artistic Alchemy Summer 2008 Workshop can be found on the blog post below:

http://blog.journalgirl.com/artistic-alchemy-summer-2.html

Now to get back to work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

