Angel Of My Heart Journal Page

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Angel Of My Heart Journal Page, originally uploaded by Trish Bee.

Its official! The sun has come out again! Which means I can begin making art again 🙂 Ive been finishing off some of my journal pages I started. This page is made up of several layers and paints, its hard to put into words what I was thinking when I did it – the words and the images just kinda flowed onto the page.

If you click on the image you can see a bigger version & in more detail…

Leave a Reply

