Families Art Journal Page

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Families Art Journal Page, originally uploaded by Trish Bee.

I did this page for the Artistic Alchemy Workshop. Its a very personal page for me and was hard for me to do. As part of the class we are supposed to learn to let it all go and express our feelings whether they are nice feelings or ugly feelings. Im estranged from my family and decided to do a page about how the whole thing makes me feel. It was a theraputhic page for me to do but very difficult too as I like to keep my cards close to my chest and bottle things up and pretend everything is ok.

One thought on “Families Art Journal Page

Leave a Reply

