Row Houses Mania Strikes!

Im hosting a swap on my Swap Group for Row Houses, everyone has to make 26 and send them to me so I can swap em all out. It dawned on me that I hadnt made mine yet!!!! Nothing better than a deadline to make art for 🙂

So heres my contributions to the Row Houses Gods, you can click on the scans to get a bigger picture if you wanna nosy – Im addicted to these little babies…..havent counted them so I havent a clue how many I made!

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Row Houses

Bandana Technique Tags

Im really in love with the Bandana or Stazon Technique or whatever its called! Ive been doing this for ages before I even realised this was a technique with a name!

I love how a simple white pen can really make an image POP out 🙂

Heres a gang tag I did using this technique, I later decided to split it up and make 2 sets of joined up tag duos because there were 2 different themes going on – one faces and the other dragonflies 🙂

The first image is a bit big so Ive created a thumbnail which you can click on to open it up properly:

5th12.jpg

5th26.jpg

5th27.jpg

12 Days Of Christmas Gifts

Ive been hard at work on one of the gifts for the 12 Days of Christmas Swap on my swap group, the purpose of the swap is to make 12 handmade gifts and send them to the hostess. These all get swapped around and in return you recieve 12 different handmade gifts from each swap participant in the swap – guess who signed up for this swap 5 times 😀

I thought Id best get cracking and have just finished the first gift, which you can see on the following link:

http://flickr.com/photos/trishbeedesign/sets/72157606251757228/ 

WARNING – do NOT click if you are in this swap and dont want to spoil the surprise!