Row Houses Still Going Strong!

In my quest for all things Row Houses Ive been making some Skinny page art, some of which are skinnies with a twist – tag style skinnies!

Skinnys are the perfect shape and size for using your Row Houses on, and seeing as Im a bit of a Row House addict at the moment especially after hosting a Row House Swap on my swap group ….it broke my heart having to give all those precious things away…I decided what we need is ANOTHER Row House Swap 🙂 Only this time we will be creating skinny pages featuring Row House artwork 🙂

Heres my skinny houses what Ive just finished making below:

These 2 Skinnies feature a new background idea Ive been working with called ‘Worksheet Wonders’ – all will be revealed soon! So watch this space!

Lady Of The House

Green House Skinny Page

For this skinny I used my current favourite colour – BRIGHT ORANGE 😀 I used my trusty uniball pen to make the design pop out a la bandana style.
Home Sweet Home Skinny

This skinny uses a handmade stencil and spray inks to make the design which I outlined with a gold pen to make it pop.
Home Is Where The Art Is
These 2 skinnies are the back sides of other skinnies – I figured I couldnt leave the page blank now could I 🙂

Man About The House Skinny Tag
House Of Art Skinny Tag

2 thoughts on “Row Houses Still Going Strong!

Leave a Reply

