Board Book Challenge Finished Page

This is my finished page for the aRtbUzz cHallenge for Board Books – Im doing this challenge on my yahoo group were we are all working on the book pages together as a group project.

You can read the details about this challenge here:

http://artbuzz.wordpress.com/2008/08/14/13-altered-board-book-project-page-2/ 

Also if you want to join my group to take part in this challenge the url is:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Next-Generation-Stampers/ 

Heres a scan of my completed board book page:

24th5.jpg

4 thoughts on “Board Book Challenge Finished Page

  1. I love the boldness of this.

    I also love that you’re taking the trouble to ‘guide’ this challenge – it’s fun!! Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

