Ebay Listings

This weekend on Ebay UK there is a free listings weekend so Ive been busy uploading stuff to sell πŸ™‚

I scanned these stamps a long time ago and never got round to listing them on ebay or selling them, when I heard about the free listings weekend I figured its now or never!

Ive listed some stamps which I havent used in YEARS, some are now simply too big for me to handle as I dont have the grip anymore to stamp with larger stamps due to problems with my hands. Others are simply no longer my tastes in stamping anymore and come from the days when I was first into stamping and was addicted to floral and botanicals!

You can see my listings here:

http://shop.ebay.co.uk/merchant/pennylessartist_W0QQ_nkwZQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZQQ_mdoZ

I do ship worldwide and accept paypal:)

3 thoughts on “Ebay Listings

Leave a Reply

