Secret Pages Finally Revealed

I did these chunky book pages for a surprise birthday book for 2 very good friends of mine a few months ago. Because it was a top secret operation I wasnt allowed to upload and share my creations with you at the time!

The good news is that the books are now in their hot sticky paws and they were well recieved 🙂 So this means I can now at long last share what I made for their books.

I did the front and back covers along with a page to go inside, here they all are:

17th6.jpg

17th7.jpg

17th8.jpg

17th9.jpg

17th11.jpg

17th12.jpg

17th13.jpg

17th14.jpg

17th16.jpg

17th17.jpg

17th18.jpg

17th19.jpg

17th21.jpg

17th22.jpg

17th23.jpg

17th24.jpg

3 thoughts on “Secret Pages Finally Revealed

  1. Hi,
    I’m learning a lot from your backgrounds. Presentation is everything. Thanks also for the Art Trader mag. I didn’t know about it. I may try my hand at drawing again – I’ve even bought new charcoal pencils:)

  2. Absolutely fantastic, I would be thrilled to receive such a gift.
    the backgrounds and the colours are Gaaaaawgus,
    thanks for sharing with us and hope you are free of pain today.
    chriss x

Leave a Reply

