1 Hours Sleeep

I only managed to sleep for 1 hour last night as the pain was so bad 😦 What made it worse was I couldnt even drag myself out of bed to get my tablets. Went to the doctors today and he gave me some new meds to try. Lets hope they do the trick.

One thought on “1 Hours Sleeep

  1. Hi there, I have linked your fabulous site to my blog today and love all that you do. I make and give away copyright free images daily on my blog and you are welcome to use my blog link for your site or just use the images if you like. I love sites like yours and spend most of my life making graphics and papercrafting with beautiful images that I make or find.
    Thanks for being so kind as to share all your resources
    Happy Christmas !!
    Hugs June

Leave a Reply

