Face Lift

Im in the process of giving my blog a new face lift as Im fed up of my old theme 🙂

Please be patient while I tweak the pages and dont be surprised if strange things happen when you click 😀

The good news is that Im starting to feel a lot more positive and I am ready to start making art again! Infact I already made a start last night and began work on a wall canvas to go up in our newly decorated bed room.

Please pop by again soon as I hope to start blogging more and updating with new creations and art work, in the meantime Im giving my blog a well deserved face lift – trouble is theres so many themes to choose from that I cant decide what to use!

Im currently road testing the wet paint handprint theme to see if I like it or not.

2 thoughts on “Face Lift

  1. Oh, Trish, I am elated to “see” you again!!!! Your silver hair is stunning! So very sorry to learn of your arthritis & fibromyalgia. I know what both of those maladies are like. Unfortunately, nothing has helped my arthritis except Advil – which I take at night.
    For the Fibro – I have taken Zoloft (Sertraline) for the past 15 yrs. or so. It works!
    (Please do not publish this e-mail) Have you taken this drug by any chance? If not ask your doc for a RX to try it. I know of several people it has helped. I also take a multitude of Vitamins & Minerals including MSN which, I believe is a great help in addition to Zoloft.
    Be well & know there are soooo many people out there rooting for you.
    Warm regards,
    Bobbie

  2. Love the new you Trish! Great that you feel better and you’re slowly making new art! Can’t wait to see what you get up to next… ;o)

Leave a Reply

