All Better Now

Is SAFE to click again.

I found the backups I had of my site and re uploaded them all. Ive just been through and checked all the pages and they are free of code so you are now safe to click on the links again:)

Flipping hackers – just wish they would use the same time and energy to creating something worthwhile like a cure for cancer or world peace instead of destroying things!

My site is here: http://trishbee.co.uk/

One thought on “All Better Now

  1. So glad you’re back!! I’ve read the first three books of Septimus Heap and am looking forward to Quest. When school is out I’ll give them to my grandson. Amazing how wonderful the story is written. Even if it’s meant for young people it sure got me hooked.
    I understand your art on the really bad days. I usually just throw mine away. I think it scares my kids 🙂

Leave a Reply

