Stampressed :)

Ive got a new toy from ebay and Im addicted to playing with it!

Heres a photo of my new best friend the Stampress!

stampress

Ive been obsessed with running card through it and getting lots of stamped images. Only trouble is now I NEED to buy the ENTIRE range of Jumbo Rollagraphs!!! Dammit! 😉

Heres some bits I was working on last night, I stamped the images onto some gloss credit card shapes I had and then brayered over with rainbow inks and then finally got out my favourite white pen and started bandana-ering the images.

Heres a couple of photos (sorry about the flash) Im going to trim the images up and put them onto atcs I think:

Stampress Credit Cards With Bandana FX

Stampress Credit Cards With Bandana FX

Stampress Credit Cards With Bandana FX

One thought on “Stampressed :)

Leave a Reply

