Mental Strength Art Journal Page



Mental Strength Art Journal Page

Originally uploaded by Trish Bee

This is a journal page I finished last night, I was skimming through a magazine and I saw this quote about mental strength which appealled to me. So I cut it out and used it as my inspiration for a journal page.

I painted the journal page in bright blue gouche paints, stuck the quote down with a power pritt stick. Then doodled over the page with sharpies and uniball white gel pen till I felt it was finished.

One thought on “Mental Strength Art Journal Page

Leave a Reply

