Zendoodle Mania



Zendoodle Mania

Originally uploaded by Trish Bee

Heres another doodle I did, I cant stop doing these!! Im addicted to them, I find it calming to just sit and doodle. The trick to doing them is to just relax, all you need is a basic outline grid to start with, I do this by keeping my pen on the page and I draw random shapes spaghetti style over the page. Once Ive got the shapes I use them to fill in with squiggles and doodles till I think its done. All my doodles are drawn with Sharpies and a fine liner Zigg Artist Pen for detail work.

One thought on “Zendoodle Mania

Leave a Reply

