Nature Journal Page

Heres another journal page I uploaded to flickr which I managed to get finished this week.

I decided not to do any doodling on this page or writing because to me it felt finished, even though I had really added anything apart from the images you can see on it. They kinda flow together and I didnt want to interupt the feeling of the page with my doodling if that makes sense.

Heres the page below, dont forget to click if you want bigger pics:

Nature Art Journal Page

One thought on “Nature Journal Page

Leave a Reply

