Bad Vibrations Journal Page

Bad Vibrations Journal Page

This is a page out of my journal, I was having a ‘moment’. Im very sensitive to vibrations and if they continue for too long I start going a bit crackers so I started making this page to convey how I felt 🙂

One thought on “Bad Vibrations Journal Page

  1. They bother me too. Especially bass vibrations from stereo equipment (either the car beside me at the stoplight or the neighbors below me) are the worse.

    Love Your Blog and your passion for art!!!!
    Donna

Leave a Reply

