Underwater ATC Triptych

Heres a set of 3 ATCs I made using The Van Gogh Technique, I had a lot of fun playing with these. I’ll be posting how I did it in the next blog entry.

As you can see from the picture below the atcs flow together as if they were one picture:

ATC Underwater Triptych

The single atcs:

Underwater ATC 3

Underwater ATC 2

Underwater ATC 1

This is what it looked like before I did the Van Gogh Technique on it and made it into atcs:

Underwater Scene Before

One thought on “Underwater ATC Triptych

Leave a Reply

